Installation of ventilators and ventilation systems in Luxembourg

Optimized ventilation enables indoor air dehumidification of buildings without wasting heating energy.

The ventilation of passive and low-energy houses is a real challenge

Rapid air exchange and significant reduction in ambient humidity thanks to efficient heat recovery.

A low-energy house can consume a maximum of 70 kWh per square meter each year. A passive house needs just a maximum of 15 kWh of heating energy per square meter per year. It only needs to be heated during long, cold winters. These values can only be achieved if the house is well insulated and there is no heat loss through air exchange. This is essential for the well-being of the occupants and to prevent mold from growing.

Therefore, passive and low-energy houses require a ventilation system that supplies fresh air to the home without losing heat from the escaping air. A passive house, for example, uses around 75% of the heat from the exhaust air as heat recovery. HSL-Technik ensures that the ventilation system it installs is reliable and efficient.

Better quality of life with custom air conditioners from HSL-Technik

Whether it is a portable air conditioning unit or a fixed air conditioning unit, the specialists at HSL-Technik offer exclusively top-of-the-line air conditioners.

The summers are getting hotter and hotter. At least in the evening, everyone wants to be able to take a break from the heat with pleasant room temperature throughout their home or building. Air conditioning is therefore a priority for many homeowners. HSL-Technik offers a wide range of room air conditioners.

Whether you are looking for a device that you can place in the rooms you would like to cool at your convenience, or a fixed device, we have the model for you. Upon request, we provide portable monobloc air conditioners, which you can hook up and install yourself, or split systems (mono-split or multi-split air conditioner), which we would be happy to install permanently in your home.

Swimming pool dehumidification to prevent house damage

Swimming pools, but also saunas, require dedicated dehumidification to prevent moisture damage.

To maintain a comfortable indoor climate, pool humidity should be around 55% – 60%; therefore, modern indoor swimming pool equipment usually includes a dehumidification unit. This value of 55% – 60% can only be achieved with adequate pool dehumidification. HSL-Technik offers dehumidification units suitable for installation in a central hallway or in an equipment room.

Dehumidification units suck in humid air, dry it via a heat pump and blow dry air into the room, the extracted water flows into the swimming pool or into the sewage pipes. In the case of in-wall or ducted units, only the intake and exhaust are located in the swimming pool; the air drying takes place in the equipment room. We will be happy to give you advice so that you can enjoy the benefits of this technology.

We ensure a pleasant climate and ideal ventilation in workspaces

Tailor-made solutions for your air conditioning and ventilation needs in public spaces and commercial buildings.

In the craft and manufacturing industry, special requirements for air conditioning and ventilation technology must be taken into account. On the one hand, the working conditions regarding temperature, humidity and noise level must be respected. On the other hand, there are often special circumstances due to machines and work processes. In addition, climatic conditions must often be observed in order not to damage the products to be processed or to maintain processes.

Whether you need cool or warm temperatures or want humidity levels to be observed, HSL-Technik has a solution. We will install and maintain air conditioning and ventilation systems for the premises, falling within your desired set of parameters using the latest technology.

Ventilation equipment from dependable and reputable suppliers

We only work with suppliers offering reliable and high-quality products.

Contact us if you have any questions about ventilation, air conditioning or dehumidification!

Contact Information

+352 26 67 02 52

}
From Monday to Friday
08:00 to 17:00
Saturday and Sunday
Closed

Links

© 2021 HSL-Technik SARL - Designed and developed by wedo.lu

Installation de ventilateurs et de systèmes de ventilation au Luxembourg

Une ventilation optimisée permet de déshumidifier les bâtiments sans gaspiller l’énergie de chauffage

La ventilation des maisons passives et à faible consommation d’énergie est un véritable défi à relever

Renouvellement rapide de l’air et réduction importante de l’humidité ambiante grâce à une récupération efficace de la chaleur.

Une maison à faible consommation d’énergie peut consommer un maximum de 70 kWh par mètre carré et par an. Une maison passive doit même se contenter d’un maximum de 15 kWh. Elle n’a besoin d’être chauffée que pendant les longs hivers froids. Ces valeurs ne peuvent être atteintes que si la maison est bien isolée et qu’il n’y a pas de perte de chaleur par renouvellement d’air. Cela est absolument nécessaire pour le bien-être des occupants et pour éviter la formation de moisissures.

Par conséquent, les maisons passives et à faible consommation d’énergie ont besoin d’un système de ventilation qui fournit de l’air frais à la maison sans perdre la chaleur de l’air qui s’échappe. Une maison passive, par exemple, utilise environ 75 % de la chaleur de l’air évacué sous forme de récupération de chaleur. HSL-Technik se charge d’installer un système de ventilation fiable et efficace.

Une qualité de vie meilleure avec les climatiseurs personnalisés de HSL-Technik

Climatisation professionnelle par une entreprise spécialisée, grâce à des systèmes mobiles ou des unités de climatisation fixes.

Les étés sont de plus en plus chauds. Au moins le soir, chacun veut avoir la possibilité de se réfugier dans des pièces agréablement tempérées. La climatisation fait donc partie des priorités de nombreux propriétaires. HSL-Technik propose une large gamme de climatiseurs individuels.

Que vous soyez à la recherche d’un appareil que vous pouvez placer dans les pièces que vous souhaitez rafraîchir à votre convenance, ou d’un dispositif fixe, nous avons le modèle qu’il vous faut. Sur demande, nous fournissons des climatiseurs monoblocs à usage mobile, que vous pouvez raccorder et installer vous-même, ou des systèmes split (climatiseur monosplit ou multisplit) que nous nous ferons un plaisir d’installer de manière permanente dans votre maison.

Déshumidification de la piscine afin que la piscine de la maison n’endommage pas le bâtiment

Les piscines, mais aussi les saunas, ont besoin d’une déshumidification ciblée pour éviter les dommages causés par l’humidité

L’équipement d’une piscine moderne dans la maison comprend également une unité de déshumidification, car pour un climat intérieur confortable, l’humidité de la piscine doit être d’environ 55 à 60 %. Cette valeur ne peut être atteinte qu’avec une déshumidification appropriée de la piscine. HSL-Technik propose des unités de déshumidification adaptées à l’installation dans le hall ainsi qu’à l’installation dans un local technique.

Des unités de déshumidification aspirent l’air humide, le sèchent via une pompe à chaleur et soufflent l’air sec dans la pièce, l’eau extraite s’écoule dans la piscine ou dans les canalisations des eaux usées. Dans le cas des unités à paroi arrière ou à gaine, seules l’entrée et la sortie d’air sont situées dans la piscine, le séchage de l’air a lieu dans le local technique. Nous serons heureux de vous conseiller et de vous faire bénéficier des avantages de cette technologie.

Nous assurons un climat parfait et une ventilation idéale dans les espaces de travail

Solutions sur mesure en matière de techniques de climatisation et de ventilation pour les locaux à usage professionnel

Dans les entreprises artisanales et de production, il faut tenir compte des exigences particulières en matière de technologie de climatisation et de ventilation. D’une part, les conditions de travail concernant la température, l’humidité et le niveau de bruit doivent être respectées. D’autre part, il existe souvent des charges spéciales dues aux machines et aux processus de travail. En outre, les conditions climatiques doivent souvent être respectées afin de ne pas endommager les produits à traiter ou pour maintenir les processus en cours.

Que vous ayez besoin de températures fraîches ou chaudes ou que vous souhaitez que des limites de l’humidité soient respectées, HSL-Technik trouvera une solution. Nous installons et entretenons des systèmes de climatisation et de ventilation des locaux, qui respectent les paramètres souhaités grâce à des dispositifs modernes.

Dispositifs de ventilation provenant de fournisseurs fiables et réputés

Nous travaillons exclusivement avec des fournisseurs proposant des produits fiables et de haute qualité

Contactez-nous si vous avez des questions sur la ventilation, la climatisation ou la déshumidification !

Information de contact

+352 26 67 02 52

}
De lundi à vendredi
de 08:00 à 17:00
Samedi et dimanche
Fermé

Links

© 2021 HSL-Technik SARL - Designed and developed by wedo.lu